top of page
PXL_20220302_201417277.PORTRAIT.jpg

WELCOME

I'm Tiana Traffas and I'm an artist. I created this blog to share my work with you. Here you'll find studio tours, in progress works, news series, frustrations, and flow state musings.

Post: Welcome
  • Writer's pictureTiana Traffas Art

A Blog Update and Art in 2025


Blog Update

I have run out of image storage for this blog. In order to post more images I would have to delete many images of my work from past posts. This will take some time to decide what to keep and what to toss. I may not return much to the blog if I can't post new work.


So in the meantime, please keep checking my website for new work and sign up for my newsletter where you will get sporadic updates on where cool art happenings are going down!



2025

I will have a solo show at the Pumphouse in the early spring of 2025! I am very excited to get to work drawing, envisioning, and planing. Sign up for the newsletter on my website for updates on that. I may even send out some cool snail mail art invitations! Nothing you would want to miss out on!!



Thanks for checking in and supporting my work.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
Untitled

WRITE ME A LETTER 💌

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Contact
bottom of page