top of page
PXL_20220302_201417277.PORTRAIT.jpg

WELCOME

I'm Tiana Traffas and I'm an artist. I created this blog to share my work with you. Here you'll find studio tours, in progress works, news series, frustrations, and flow state musings.

Post: Welcome
  • Writer's pictureTiana Traffas Art

Midwest Music Fest Market


Who is excited for Midwest Music Fest?! I am excited to check out all the great bands performing. But first, I will be participating in the Fest's Makers Market this Saturday. 



Midwest Music Fest is an awesome event full of great midwest bands and local musicians. It's this weekend on Friday Nov 3rd and 4th. All the shows are hosted inside by local businesses in Downtown La Crosse. I am most excited to see Charlie Parr, Carriage House, Sana Illahe, and Jerrika Mighelle.


Also on Sat, shows at the Weber Center are FREE until 4pm during the Art Market on the second floor. At the Pumphouse there will be an art factory for all ages. 


Even if you didn't snag tickets, the free shows are going to be great! Check out the free music at the Weber Center during the market, and at Grounded Cafe, and the Charmant Hotel all day on Friday and Saturday! 



The Makers Market:

I will be at the market with a whole lot of new art work. As always, I will have a range of affordable art for sale. From $5 to $200! (Cool art makes for great holiday gifts too by the way 👻)


  • What: Makers Market

  • Where: The Weber Center

  • When: Saturday November 4th 

  • 10am - 4pm


Come say hi and catch a free show!! See you there!






Recent Posts

See All

A Blog Update and Art in 2025

Blog Update I have run out of image storage for this blog. In order to post more images I would have to delete many images of my work from past posts. This will take some time to decide what to keep a

Post: Blog2_Post
Untitled

WRITE ME A LETTER 💌

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Contact
bottom of page